5-8 Mile Image Map  
Image Map Bridgeport Speedway Home
Races
RACE SCHEDULE     DRIVER STANDINGS     RACE RESULTS     RACE NEWS

Bridgeport Speedway News

Tuesday July 29, 2014
LAMOTHE, DOPKE, DUNN & ANTONIO TAKE TOP HONORS
Thursday July 24, 2014
RATCHFORD AND REINHARDT SPLIT 270CC TWIN 15’S
Monday July 14, 2014
LOCUSON AND REINHARDT REPEAT; MIKE DUNN WINS FIRST
Friday June 27, 2014
LOCUSON, REINHARDT, DUNN AND BALDWIN TAKE BRIDGEPORT HONORS
Monday June 09, 2014
ANDREW LOCUSON AND LUKE THOMAS SPLIT TWIN 15’S
Wednesday May 28, 2014
600 CC TWIN 15'S RESCHEDULED
Tuesday May 27, 2014
THOMAS, COSLOP, DUNN AND ALLEN BEAT COMPETITORS AND THE WEATHER AT BRIDGEPORT SPEEDWAY
Monday May 12, 2014
THOMAS, REINHARDT & DUNN REPEAT; SLINGSHOT TO ANTONIO
Monday May 05, 2014
FOUR NON-STOP EVENTS NETS FOUR NEW WINNERS AT BRIDGEPORT SPEEDWAY QUARTER MILE
Wednesday April 30, 2014
BUCKWALTER, FOGG, KLINE AND DUNN ARE DEALT ACES IN BRIDGEPORT SPEEDWAY QUARTER MILE POKER SERIES
Thursday April 24, 2014
FREYER, THOMAS, DOPKE AND CROPPER GARNER CHECKERED ON FRIDAY NIGHT AT BRIDGEPORT SPEEDWAY
Tuesday April 22, 2014
Sunday, Sunday, Sunday - Bridgeport Micro Sprint & Slingshot Poker Series Mania
Monday April 14, 2014
TIPPIN, BLANDA AND WEBSTER SCORE OPENING NIGHT VICTORIES
Thursday April 10, 2014
Bridgeport Speedway Opens Both 1/4 Mile & 5/8 Mile This Weekend
Wednesday March 19, 2014
KING OF THE PORT & POKER SERIES DEBUT ON BRIDGEPORT'S 1/4 MILE
Tuesday March 18, 2014
3/22 PRACTICE - SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
Tuesday February 11, 2014
Bridgeport Speedway Announces New TSRS 305 Sprint Car Poker Series For 2014
Tuesday February 11, 2014
Bridgeport Speedway Announces New TSRS 305 Sprint Car Poker Series For 2014
Tuesday February 11, 2014
Racer's Spring Swap Meet to be Held at Bridgeport Speedway
Tuesday February 04, 2014
Bridgeport Lands New Announcer
Wednesday January 15, 2014
BRIDGEPORT 1/4 MILE ADDS THREE DATES FOR THE TOBIAS SLINGSHOTS
Tuesday January 07, 2014
2014 Motorsports Expo
Wednesday December 11, 2013
CHAMPIONS CROWNED AT BRIDGEPORT SPEEDWAY’S 2013 AWARDS BANQUET
Sunday October 27, 2013
BILL THOMAS WINS THOMAS MEMORIAL AT BRIDGEPORT SPEEDWAY
Saturday October 26, 2013
BRIDGEPORT SPEEDWAY RESULTS - BILL THOMAS MEMORIAL - SATURDAY, OCTOBER 26 2013